Skip to main content

stock

ACAAW · Averin Capital Acquisition Corp.

What Averin Capital Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ACAAW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ACAAW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
3.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$15.27M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$15.42M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$164,416$2.36M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$177,518$832,500
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$287.92M
Equity
-$15.21M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    May 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 88-K
  • Unregistered share sale, Other event

    Unregistered share saleOther event
    Mar 58-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 268-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Feb 208-K

5% owners ()

  • Adage Capital Management, L.P.

    Passive stake

    8.9%May 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • Sculptor Capital LP

    Passive stake

    6.0%Mar 4SCHEDULE 13G
  • Averin Capital Acquisition Sponsor LLC

    Stake update

    20.4%Mar 3SCHEDULE 13D/A
  • Averin Capital Acquisition Sponsor LLC

    Activist stake

    20.4%Feb 27SCHEDULE 13D

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ACAAW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ACAAW.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ACAAW.

nakagai

Signals on ACAAW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ACAAW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Averin Capital Acquisition Corp. (ACAAW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai