Skip to main content

stock

AESPU · Aeon Acquisition I Corp.

What Aeon Acquisition I Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AESPU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AESPU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
17.6x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$3.89M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$268,384
10-Q filed 2026-08-18
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$60,065
10-Q filed 2026-08-18
Assets
$144.57M
Equity
-$3.89M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jul 218-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 258-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleBylaws or fiscal year change
    Jun 88-K

5% owners ()

  • Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.

    Passive stake

    13.6%Aug 17SCHEDULE 13G
  • Highbridge Capital Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    7.6%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Harraden Circle Investments, LLC

    Stake update

    8.8%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Aeon Acquisition Partners I LLC

    Passive stake

    30.7%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.

    Passive stake

    7.0%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AESPU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about AESPU.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about AESPU.

nakagai

Signals on AESPU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AESPU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Aeon Acquisition I Corp. (AESPU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai