Skip to main content

stock

APURR · Aperture AC

What Aperture AC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live APURR price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on APURR.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
5.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$467,217
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$333,336
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$301,027$56,399
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$23,510-$23,207
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$103.20M
Equity
$467,217

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Sep 308-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Sep 168-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 118-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 48-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 98-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 298-K

5% owners ()

  • Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.

    Passive stake

    7.5%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Highbridge Capital Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    7.8%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Harraden Circle Investments, LLC

    Stake update

    0.0%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.

    Passive stake

    8.6%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • Aperture Sponsor LLC

    Activist stake

    27.1%Jun 1SCHEDULE 13D

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named APURR, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about APURR.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about APURR.

nakagai

Signals on APURR come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the APURR board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Aperture AC (APURR): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai