stock
BCARW · D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp.
What D. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BCARW price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BCARW.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Prepackaged Software (SIC 7372)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 0.2x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$618,911
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$812,530
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $1.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$10,000 | -$10,000 | S-4 filed 2026-06-26 |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | $1.87M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-05 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$36,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
- Assets
- $290.08M
- Equity
- -$618,911
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
events
Shareholder vote results, Other event
Shareholder vote resultsOther eventJul 298-KOther event
Other eventJul 88-KOther event
Other eventMay 278-KOther event
Other eventMay 198-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureApr 298-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureJan 128-K
5% owners ()
Harraden Circle Investments, LLC
Stake update
THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC.
Stake update
Merus Global Investments, LLC
Passive stake
Meteora Capital, LLC
Stake update
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named BCARW, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about BCARW.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on BCARW come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BCARW board