stock
GLNDW · Greenland Energy Co
What Greenland Energy Co reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live GLNDW price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GLNDW.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Drilling Oil & Gas Wells (SIC 1381)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 43,730,194 as of 2026-08-13 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 27.9x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $36.74M
- NCAV per share
- $0.84
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $36.06M
- NNWC per share
- $0.82
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$4.92M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$818,679 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$445,105 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
- Assets
- $67.57M
- Equity
- $66.20M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
4 offering filings in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 298-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 288-KMaterial agreement, Regulation FD disclosure
Material agreementRegulation FD disclosureSep 248-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 98-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 88-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 128-K
5% owners ()
Citadel Advisors LLC
Stake update
Citadel Advisors LLC
Passive stake
FG Merchant Partners LP
Passive stake
PRICE ROBERT B.
Activist stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named GLNDW, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about GLNDW.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on GLNDW come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the GLNDW board