Skip to main content

stock

GSRFU · GSR IV Acquisition Corp.

What GSR IV Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live GSRFU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GSRFU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
2.5%

Health

Current ratio
34.7x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$7.94M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$8.59M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$324,751$1.76M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$354,853$1.69M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$311,977$1.91M
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$173,935$488,891
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$78,233-$78,233
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2,867-$2,867
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$6,073
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2024-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$244
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$238.06M
Equity
-$7.94M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$567,012$2.32M—
2024-12-31—-$10,117-$10,117—

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 158-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    10/23/20258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named GSRFU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about GSRFU.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about GSRFU.

nakagai

Signals on GSRFU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the GSRFU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. (GSRFU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai