Skip to main content

stock

LIMNW · Liminatus Pharma, Inc.

What Liminatus Pharma, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live LIMNW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on LIMNW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
67,160,362 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
-4165.9%
ROA
-367.9%

Health

Current ratio
1.1x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$289,377
NCAV per share
$0.00
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.38M-$1.41M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.10M-$1.12M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$884,211-$8.17M
S-1 filed 2026-06-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$701,170-$1.82M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.12M$113,287
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$264,220-$327,526
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.88M-$229,752
S-1 filed 2026-06-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$543,147-$601,372
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$3.40M
Equity
$300,612

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$2.97M-$10.21M-$9.98M
2024-12-31—-$3.33M-$3.55M—

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Listing standard notice, Regulation FD disclosure

    Listing standard noticeRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 298-K
  • Listing standard notice, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Listing standard noticeShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 188-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Aug 48-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 298-K
  • Listing standard notice, Other event

    Listing standard noticeOther event
    Jul 248-K
  • Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, Unregistered share sale, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedUnregistered share saleBylaws or fiscal year change
    Jul 68-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named LIMNW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about LIMNW.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about LIMNW.

nakagai

Signals on LIMNW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the LIMNW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.