Skip to main content

stock

NOEMW · CO2 Energy Transition Corp.

What CO2 Energy Transition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live NOEMW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on NOEMW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
3,716,465 as of 2026-08-13 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
2.0%

Health

Current ratio
0.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$2.48M
NCAV per share
-$0.67
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$2.58M
NNWC per share
-$0.69
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$182,348$327,572
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$196,729$309,162
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$158,784$392,262
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$154,489$434,805
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$162,313$418,891
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$170,720$406,402
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$179,154$69,617
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$26,532-$26,532
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$72.85M
Equity
-$2.34M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$646,306$1.65M—
2024-12-31—-$246,139$2,632—
2023-12-31—-$184,365-$184,365—

Company filings

events

  • Listing standard notice, Other event

    Listing standard noticeOther event
    Sep 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 318-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOther event
    Jul 278-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 178-K
  • Material agreement, New debt, Unregistered share sale, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtUnregistered share saleOther event
    Jul 138-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named NOEMW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about NOEMW.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about NOEMW.

nakagai

Signals on NOEMW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the NOEMW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

CO2 Energy Transition Corp. (NOEMW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai