Skip to main content

stock

PLUN-RI · Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II

What Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live PLUN-RI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on PLUN-RI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
14,071,337 as of 2026-07-15 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
11.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$474,053
NCAV per share
$0.03
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$446,053
NNWC per share
$0.03
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-05-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-05-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$106,018$221,677
10-Q filed 2026-07-15
2025-05-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$45,983-$45,424
10-Q filed 2026-07-15
Assets
$108.89M
Equity
$474,053

Balance as of 2026-05-31.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Sep 228-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 38-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 118-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 58-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Apr 308-K

5% owners ()

  • Highbridge Capital Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    8.7%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G
  • Harraden Circle Investments, LLC

    Stake update

    0.0%Aug 14SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Decagon Asset Management LLP

    Passive stake

    5.4%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • MAGNETAR FINANCIAL LLC

    Passive stake

    5.7%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • TD SECURITIES (USA) LLC

    Passive stake

    6.8%Aug 12SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named PLUN-RI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about PLUN-RI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about PLUN-RI.

nakagai

Signals on PLUN-RI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the PLUN-RI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Plutonian Acquisition Corp. II (PLUN-RI): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai