stock
RBOTW · Vicarious Surgical Inc.
What Vicarious Surgical Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live RBOTW price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RBOTW.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Orthopedic, Prosthetic & Surgical Appliances & Supplies (SIC 3842)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- -509.9%
- ROA
- -256.3%
Health
- Current ratio
- 3.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $1.84M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$7.17M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-12-31; balance sheet at 2025-12-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$9.26M | -$10.52M | 10-K filed 2026-03-09 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$11.50M | -$11.06M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$13.52M | -$13.21M | 10-Q filed 2025-08-12 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$15.75M | -$15.39M | 10-Q filed 2025-05-12 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$14.98M | -$13.93M | 10-K filed 2026-03-09 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$17.75M | -$17.09M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-12 |
| 2024-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$17.71M | -$15.21M | 10-Q filed 2025-08-12 |
| 2024-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$16.11M | -$17.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-05-12 |
- Assets
- $19.58M
- Equity
- $9.84M
Balance as of 2025-12-31.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | -$50.03M | -$50.18M | -$45.21M |
| 2024-12-31 | — | -$66.56M | -$63.22M | -$50.14M |
| 2023-12-31 | — | -$80.67M | -$71.07M | -$63.98M |
| 2022-12-31 | — | -$80.08M | $5.16M | -$66.56M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | -$38.22M | -$35.21M | -$34.59M |
| 2020-12-31 | — | -$12.98M | -$12.88M | -$12.16M |
Company filings
since Fri Dec 12 · 3 offering filings in 12 months · since Mon Dec 22
events
Material agreement, Acquisition or sale completed, Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results, Other event
Material agreementAcquisition or sale completedExecutive or director changeShareholder vote resultsOther eventJul 218-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeJun 248-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsApr 88-KResults, Other event
ResultsOther eventMar 98-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeMar 68-KListing standard notice, Regulation FD disclosure
Listing standard noticeRegulation FD disclosureMar 48-K
5% owners ()
Innovation Endeavors III LP
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named RBOTW, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about RBOTW.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on RBOTW come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the RBOTW board