Skip to main content

stock

RIBBU · Ribbon Acquisition Corp.

What Ribbon Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live RIBBU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RIBBU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
5,013,446 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
1.1%

Health

Current ratio
0.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$3.72M
NCAV per share
-$0.74
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$3.80M
NNWC per share
-$0.76
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$338,611-$19,601
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$77,786$252,755
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$366,089$120,923
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$463,712$62,142
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$242,894$271,297
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$185,401$235,856
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
Assets
$38.49M
Equity
-$374,721

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$1.26M$690,218—

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 178-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 118-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Sep 118-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale

    Material agreementUnregistered share sale
    Sep 28-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 178-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 158-K

5% owners ()

  • Wolverine Asset Management, LLC

    Stake update

  • Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.

    Stake update

    2.1%May 15SCHEDULE 13G/A
  • Westchester Capital Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    7.8%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • Hudson Bay Capital Management LP

    Passive stake

    5.2%May 12SCHEDULE 13G
  • W. R. Berkley Corporation

    Stake update

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named RIBBU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about RIBBU.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about RIBBU.

nakagai

Signals on RIBBU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the RIBBU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Ribbon Acquisition Corp. (RIBBU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai