Skip to main content

stock

SSACU · SPACSphere Acquisition Corp.

What SPACSphere Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live SSACU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on SSACU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-Prepackaged Software (SIC 7372)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
18,200,849 as of 2026-03-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q1I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
0.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$12.63M
NCAV per share
-$0.69
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$12.94M
NNWC per share
-$0.71
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$847,965$687,454
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$212,358$648,348
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
Assets
$175.44M
Equity
-$12.63M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 128-K
  • Material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure

    Material agreementRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 18-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 248-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 138-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleOther event
    Feb 98-K
  • Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Executive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Feb 48-K

5% owners ()

  • KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.

    Stake update

  • Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.

    Passive stake

    5.5%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.

    Passive stake

    8.2%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • Highbridge Capital Management, LLC

    Passive stake

    7.6%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC.

    Passive stake

    7.3%May 14SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named SSACU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about SSACU.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about SSACU.

nakagai

Signals on SSACU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the SSACU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.