Skip to main content

stock

ALDFU · Aldel Financial II Inc.

What Aldel Financial II Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ALDFU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ALDFU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
29,868,214 as of 2025-10-27 (XBRL frame CY2025Q3I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
2720.9%
ROA
3.5%

Health

Current ratio
16.8x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$316,106
NCAV per share
$0.01
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$263,055
NNWC per share
$0.01
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$115,742$2.11M
10-Q filed 2026-07-21
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$219,683$1.91M
10-Q filed 2026-07-21
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$262,709$2.13M
10-K filed 2026-03-25
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$120,036$2.45M
10-Q filed 2025-10-27
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$105,958$2.39M
10-Q filed 2026-07-21
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$164,829$2.25M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$1.89M
10-Q filed 2025-10-27
2024-10-21—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$12,104
10-K filed 2025-02-11
Assets
$247.73M
Equity
$316,106

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$653,532$9.23M—

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

News

Stories that named ALDFU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ALDFU board could not be loaded.

Retry the ALDFU board

nakagai

Signals on ALDFU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ALDFU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Aldel Financial II Inc. (ALDFU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai