Skip to main content

stock

ALFUU · Centurion Acquisition Corp.

What Centurion Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ALFUU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ALFUU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
12,134,657 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
17.1%

Health

Current ratio
0.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$14.05M
NCAV per share
-$1.16
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$14.14M
NNWC per share
-$1.17
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$256,860$956,047
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$201,744$2.52M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$132,634$2.84M
10-K filed 2026-03-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$208,203$2.96M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$135,546$3.05M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$149,866$2.90M
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$185,305$4.05M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2024-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$80,312$612,185
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$54.10M
Equity
-$14.05M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$626,249$11.74M—

Company filings

events

  • Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote results
    Jun 168-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 128-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 58-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ALFUU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ALFUU board could not be loaded.

Retry the ALFUU board

nakagai

Signals on ALFUU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ALFUU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Centurion Acquisition Corp. (ALFUU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai