Skip to main content

stock

ANNAW · AleAnna, Inc.

What AleAnna, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ANNAW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ANNAW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (SIC 1311)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
28.9%
Net
22.5%

Returns

ROE
13.6%
ROA
8.4%

Health

Current ratio
1.9x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$288,189
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$5.29M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$10.22M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$1.91M$2.36M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31$9.34M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$3.70M$2.07M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31$9.14M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$215,899-$779,413
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$11.22M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$5.73M$5.32M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30$4.03M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$583,303$348,943
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31$644,600—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.63M-$2.01M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$10.04M-$11.91M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$648,328—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1.47M-$77,178
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$107.30M
Equity
$65.89M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$25.04M$2.90M$2.88M—
2024-12-31$1.42M-$14.55M-$12.43M—
2023-12-31—-$5.77M$3.42M—
2022-12-31—-$1.45M$1.50M—

Company filings

2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Results

    Results
    Aug 138-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 298-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 148-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 178-K
  • Results

    Results
    Mar 308-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Mar 128-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ANNAW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ANNAW board could not be loaded.

Retry the ANNAW board

nakagai

Signals on ANNAW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ANNAW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

AleAnna, Inc. (ANNAW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai