stock
BETRW · Better Home & Finance Holding Co
What Better Home & Finance Holding Co reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live BETRW price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BETRW.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Loan Brokers (SIC 6163)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- -112.2%
Returns
- ROE
- -310.8%
- ROA
- -11.7%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $1.09M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$30.59M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-11 |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.14M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$70.31M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2025-12-31 | $155.35M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$39.92M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $2.78M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$39.13M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
| 2025-06-30 | $3.09M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$36.27M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-11 |
| 2025-03-31 | $3.65M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$50.56M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-11 |
| 2024-12-31 | $99.72M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$59.22M | 10-K filed 2026-03-13 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $3.07M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$54.21M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-13 |
- Assets
- $1.54B
- Equity
- $57.90M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $164.87M | — | -$165.87M | -$167.77M |
| 2024-12-31 | $108.49M | — | -$206.29M | -$383.36M |
| 2023-12-31 | $0 | -$291.28M | -$536.42M | -$160.18M |
| 2022-12-31 | $12.31M | -$858.92M | -$877.08M | $926.52M |
| 2021-12-31 | — | -$8.12M | -$6.53M | — |
Company filings
since Fri Apr 17 · 2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeOct 28-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 88-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 28-KMaterial agreement, Shareholder rights changed, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event
Material agreementShareholder rights changedBylaws or fiscal year changeOther eventAug 208-KResults
ResultsAug 68-KResults, Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsExecutive or director changeRegulation FD disclosureAug 48-K
5% owners ()
Garg Vishal
Stake update
Integrated Core Strategies (US) LLC
Passive stake
Steven Sarracino
Stake update
Global Investment Ventures LLC
Activist stake
Garg Vishal
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named BETRW, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The BETRW board could not be loaded.
Retry the BETRW boardnakagai
Signals on BETRW come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the BETRW board