Skip to main content

stock

BULLW · Webull Corp

What Webull Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live BULLW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on BULLW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
1.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$820.18M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$2.21B
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2025-12-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2025-06-30$131.49M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$28.27M
6-K filed 2025-09-09
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.09M
6-K filed 2025-09-09
2024-06-30$89.90M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$11.58M
6-K filed 2025-09-09
2024-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$12.43M
6-K filed 2025-09-09
Assets
$3.88B
Equity
$1.02B

Balance as of 2025-12-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$571.00M—$24.77M$561.54M
2024-12-31$390.23M—-$22.69M$182.80M
2023-12-31$389.60M—$6.07M$466.05M
2022-12-31$388.33M—$50.08M-$62.76M

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named BULLW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The BULLW board could not be loaded.

Retry the BULLW board

nakagai

Signals on BULLW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the BULLW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Webull Corp (BULLW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai