Skip to main content

stock

DAVEW · Dave Inc./DE

What Dave Inc./DE reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live DAVEW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on DAVEW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Finance Services (SIC 6199)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
34.6%

Returns

ROE
107.2%
ROA
39.0%

Health

Current ratio
4.2x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$156.21M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$153.28M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$170.79M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$6.69M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31$158.41M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$57.94M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2025-12-31$163.72M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$66.08M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$150.72M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$92.07M
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
2025-06-30$131.76M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$9.04M
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31$107.98M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$28.81M
10-Q filed 2026-05-05
2024-12-31$100.84M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$16.93M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-20
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$92.49M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—$466,000
10-Q filed 2025-11-04
Assets
$570.78M
Equity
$207.89M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$554.18M—$196.00M$289.71M
2024-12-31$347.08M—$58.00M$124.88M
2023-12-31$259.09M—-$49.00M$33.07M
2022-12-31$204.84M—-$128.91M-$45.61M
2021-12-31$153.01M-$6.38M-$19.99M-$912,000

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named DAVEW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The DAVEW board could not be loaded.

Retry the DAVEW board

nakagai

Signals on DAVEW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the DAVEW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Dave Inc./DE (DAVEW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai