Skip to main content

stock

FGIIW · FG Imperii Acquisition Corp.

What FG Imperii Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live FGIIW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on FGIIW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
28,940,000 as of 2026-07-23 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
820.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$985,003
NCAV per share
$0.03
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$849,011
NNWC per share
$0.03
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$59,219$1.95M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$149,875$1.40M
10-Q filed 2026-07-24
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$232.04M
Equity
$985,003

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jan 308-K/A
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 298-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jan 268-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Jan 238-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named FGIIW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The FGIIW board could not be loaded.

Retry the FGIIW board

nakagai

Signals on FGIIW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the FGIIW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FG Imperii Acquisition Corp. (FGIIW): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai