Skip to main content

stock

GFUZW · General Fusion Group Ltd.

What General Fusion Group Ltd. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live GFUZW price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on GFUZW.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Electric Services (SIC 4911)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
52,988,419 as of 2026-07-13 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
0.4x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$151.15M
NCAV per share
-$2.85
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$180.69M
NNWC per share
-$3.41
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$15.08M-$83.69M
F-1 filed 2026-09-09
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$182,183-$11.99M
10-Q/A filed 2026-09-04
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$145,176$440,065
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.04M-$4.02M
F-1 filed 2026-09-09
Assets
$69.30M
Equity
-$292.63M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$32.20M-$31.37M-$24.43M
2024-12-31—-$51.90M-$57.77M-$29.77M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jul 68-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 298-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jun 248-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 88-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    May 188-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named GFUZW, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The GFUZW board could not be loaded.

Retry the GFUZW board

nakagai

Signals on GFUZW come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the GFUZW board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.