stock
IPXGU · Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. VII
What Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. VII reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live IPXGU price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IPXGU.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Computer Integrated Systems Design (SIC 7373)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$343,967
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$517,930
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$1.68M | $365,807 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-19 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$199,435 | $853,252 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-19 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$4,644 | -$4,644 | 10-Q filed 2026-08-19 |
- Assets
- $234.44M
- Equity
- -$264,279
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 218-KBylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Other event
Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOther eventAug 268-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change
Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeJul 28-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureJun 268-KOther event
Other eventFeb 268-KExecutive or director change, Other event
Executive or director changeOther eventFeb 198-K
5% owners ()
Meteora Capital, LLC
Passive stake
Aristeia Capital, L.L.C.
Passive stake
Tenor Capital Management Company, L.P.
Passive stake
Linden Capital L.P.
Passive stake
Adage Capital Management, L.P.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named IPXGU, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The IPXGU board could not be loaded.
Retry the IPXGU boardnakagai
Signals on IPXGU come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the IPXGU board