stock
IRHOR · Iron Horse Acquisition II Corp.
What Iron Horse Acquisition II Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live IRHOR price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on IRHOR.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Business Services, NEC (SIC 7389)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 29,320,000 as of 2026-07-13 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.9x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$10.99M
- NCAV per share
- -$0.37
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$11.39M
- NNWC per share
- -$0.39
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-05-31.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$773,493 | $1.30M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-13 |
| 2026-02-28 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$277,959 | $1.36M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-05-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$23,187 | -$23,187 | 10-Q filed 2026-07-13 |
| 2025-02-28 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$72,670 | -$72,670 | 10-Q filed 2026-07-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $234.03M
- Equity
- -$10.94M
Balance as of 2026-05-31.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | — | -$204,391 | -$204,391 | — |
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Regulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 308-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 228-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureSep 18-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 318-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 258-KRegulation FD disclosure
Regulation FD disclosureAug 188-K
5% owners ()
MMCAP International Inc. SPC
Stake update
LMR Partners LLP
Passive stake
MAGNETAR FINANCIAL LLC
Passive stake
MMCAP International Inc. SPC
Stake update
IRHO SPAC SPONSOR LLC
Activist stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named IRHOR, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The IRHOR board could not be loaded.
Retry the IRHOR boardnakagai
Signals on IRHOR come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the IRHOR board