Skip to main content

stock

MCAGU · Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. V

What Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. V reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live MCAGU price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on MCAGU.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus (SIC 3841)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,873,023 as of 2026-08-14 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-27.9%

Health

Current ratio
0.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$3.81M
NCAV per share
-$1.33
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$3.83M
NNWC per share
-$1.33
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$100,890$5,178
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$120,046-$113,975
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$83,561-$72,730
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$76,525-$66,479
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$120,471-$110,574
10-Q filed 2026-08-14
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$191,225-$181,378
10-Q filed 2026-05-15
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$187,317-$153,456
10-K filed 2026-03-16
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$202,182-$130,870
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$889,852
Equity
-$3.80M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$471,782-$431,161—
2024-12-31—-$618,486-$374,454—
2023-12-31—-$2.65M-$2.25M—
2022-12-31—-$746,913$4,471—

Company filings

events

  • New debt

    New debt
    Dec 158-K
  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results, Other event

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote resultsOther event
    11/7/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • Mountain Crest Global Holdings LLC

    Stake update

    64.9%Feb 12SCHEDULE 13G/A

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named MCAGU, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The MCAGU board could not be loaded.

Retry the MCAGU board

nakagai

Signals on MCAGU come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the MCAGU board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Mountain Crest Acquisition Corp. V (MCAGU): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai