stock
RDAGU · Republic Digital Acquisition Co
What Republic Digital Acquisition Co reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live RDAGU price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on RDAGU.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 22.0x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$11.91M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$12.02M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$96,300 | $2.66M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$165,444 | $2.55M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$71,815 | $3.09M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$125,457 | $1.83M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
- Assets
- $314.37M
- Equity
- -$11.91M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
5% owners ()
Meteora Capital, LLC
Stake update
Saba Capital Management, L.P.
Stake update
Saba Capital Management, L.P.
Stake update
Meteora Capital, LLC
Stake update
Harraden Circle Investments, LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named RDAGU, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The RDAGU board could not be loaded.
Retry the RDAGU boardnakagai
Signals on RDAGU come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the RDAGU board