stock
TLNCU · Talon Capital Corp.
What Talon Capital Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live TLNCU price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on TLNCU.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 3.4x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$8.41M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$8.54M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$1.01M | $1.32M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$342,807 | $1.97M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$159,097 | $383,939 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 |
- Assets
- $259.01M
- Equity
- -$8.36M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
events
Executive or director change
Executive or director changeSep 158-K
5% owners ()
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund
Stake update
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
Passive stake
LMR Partners LLP
Passive stake
Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund
Passive stake
Adage Capital Management, L.P.
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named TLNCU, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The TLNCU board could not be loaded.
Retry the TLNCU boardnakagai
Signals on TLNCU come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the TLNCU board