Skip to main content

stock

XFLH-RI · XFLH Capital Corp

What XFLH Capital Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live XFLH-RI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on XFLH-RI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
13,888,303 as of 2026-07-09 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
14.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$415,637
NCAV per share
$0.03
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
$215,535
NNWC per share
$0.02
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-05-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-05-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$95,564$757,749
10-Q filed 2026-07-13
2026-02-28—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$70,301$42,199
10-Q filed 2026-04-14
2025-11-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$42,374
10-Q filed 2026-04-14
Assets
$101.41M
Equity
$415,637

Balance as of 2026-05-31.

Ten years

No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    Sep 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Mar 48-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Feb 208-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    Feb 178-K

5% owners ()

  • HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

    Passive stake

    6.8%May 15SCHEDULE 13G
  • THE GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP, INC.

    Passive stake

    7.3%May 8SCHEDULE 13G
  • Shaolin Capital Management LLC

    Passive stake

    5.0%Apr 7SCHEDULE 13G
  • Feis Equities LLC

    Passive stake

    5.8%Feb 19SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named XFLH-RI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The XFLH-RI board could not be loaded.

Retry the XFLH-RI board

nakagai

Signals on XFLH-RI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the XFLH-RI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.