Skip to main content

stock

AA · Alcoa Corp

What Alcoa Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AA price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AA.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Primary Production of Aluminum (SIC 3334)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
263,909,445 as of 2026-07-27 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
9.4%

Returns

ROE
17.3%
ROA
7.6%

Health

Current ratio
1.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$3.53B
NCAV per share
-$13.38
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$5.74B
NNWC per share
-$21.75
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$3.97B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$407.00M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31$3.19B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$425.00M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2025-12-31$3.45B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$213.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$3.00B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$232.00M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
2025-06-30$3.02B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$164.00M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31$3.37B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$548.00M
10-Q filed 2026-04-30
2024-12-31$3.49B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$202.00M
10-K filed 2026-02-26
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$2.90B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$90.00M
10-Q filed 2025-10-28
Assets
$16.85B
Equity
$7.37B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$12.83B—$1.16B$567.00M
2024-12-31$11.89B—$60.00M$42.00M
2023-12-31$10.55B—-$651.00M-$440.00M
2022-12-31$12.45B—-$123.00M$342.00M
2021-12-31$12.15B—$429.00M$530.00M
2020-12-31$9.29B—-$170.00M$41.00M
2019-12-31$10.43B—-$1.13B$307.00M
2018-12-31$13.40B—$250.00M$49.00M
2017-12-31$11.65B—$279.00M$819.00M
2016-12-31$9.32B—-$400.00M-$715.00M

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, New debt, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Sep 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 118-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 98-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Sep 98-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 168-K
  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    Jul 28-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Bacchi Renato

    EVP & Chief Commercial Officer

    Sale$35,714

    Sep 1, 4:15 PM ET

  • Jones Tammi A

    EVP & CHRO

    Sale$790,733

    Aug 28, 4:15 PM ET

  • Hastings Andrew

    EVP & Gen. Counsel

    Sale$305,412

    Aug 18, 4:17 PM ET

  • Reed Matthew T

    EVP, Chief Operations Officer

    Sale$215,372

    Jul 23, 4:20 PM ET

All insider trades for AA

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named AA, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about AA.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about AA.

nakagai

Signals on AA come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AA board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.