Skip to main content

stock

AB · ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HOLDING L.P.

What ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HOLDING L.P. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
93,075,219 as of 2026-06-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
25.1%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$71.72M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$85.24M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$81.80M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$73.75M
10-Q filed 2025-10-23
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$70.25M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$74.03M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$105.43M
10-K filed 2026-02-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$127.19M
10-Q filed 2025-10-23
Assets
$1.25B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$299.84M—
2024-12-31——$423.37M—
2023-12-31——$264.18M—
2022-12-31——$274.17M—
2021-12-31——$385.84M—
2020-12-31——$279.38M—
2019-12-31——$238.56M—
2018-12-31——$242.40M—
2017-12-31——$207.42M—
2016-12-31——$216.59M—

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Sep 258-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 108-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 128-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 288-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 138-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 108-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Stonehill Charles G.T.

    Director

    Sale$185,850

    Aug 6, 5:34 PM ET

All insider trades for AB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The AB board could not be loaded.

Retry the AB board

nakagai

Signals on AB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN HOLDING L.P. (AB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai