Skip to main content

stock

ACGP · Associated Capital Group, Inc.

What Associated Capital Group, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ACGP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ACGP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (SIC 6211)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
-196.3%
Net
451.7%

Returns

ROE
5.9%
ROA
5.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-06-30; balance sheet at 2025-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2025-06-30$2.21M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$7.98M$18.58M
10-Q filed 2025-08-07
2025-03-31$2.13M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.29M$7.67M
10-Q filed 2025-05-09
2024-12-31$5.15M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.19M$4.28M
10-K filed 2025-03-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$2.42M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$6.92M$23.24M
10-Q filed 2024-11-13
2024-06-30$2.60M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.67M$2.98M
10-Q filed 2025-08-07
2024-03-31$3.01M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.97M$13.82M
10-Q filed 2025-05-09
2023-12-31$5.64M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.82M$16.34M
10-K filed 2025-03-19
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2023-09-30$2.20M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$3.52M-$16,000
10-Q filed 2024-11-13
Assets
$959.13M
Equity
$914.65M

Balance as of 2025-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2024-12-31$13.18M-$18.75M$44.33M—
2023-12-31$12.68M-$16.95M$37.45M—
2022-12-31$15.23M-$11.26M-$48.91M—
2021-12-31$20.92M-$19.08M$59.20M—
2020-12-31$18.98M-$12.47M$18.82M—
2019-12-31$22.20M-$13.26M$39.19M—
2018-12-31$22.78M-$13.48M-$58.10M—
2017-12-31$26.91M-$20.39M$8.84M—
2016-12-31$31.23M-$12.23M$10.22M—
2015-12-31$22.84M-$14.31M-$111,000—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ACGP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ACGP board could not be loaded.

Retry the ACGP board

nakagai

Signals on ACGP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ACGP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Associated Capital Group, Inc. (ACGP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai