Skip to main content

stock

ACNB · ACNB CORP

What ACNB CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ACNB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ACNB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
State Commercial Banks (SIC 6022)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
10,169,930 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
27.1%

Returns

ROE
12.9%
ROA
1.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.5x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$52.50M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$15.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2026-03-31$50.51M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.70M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31$47.19M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$10.80M
10-K filed 2026-03-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$50.90M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.87M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
2025-06-30$50.26M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.65M
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
2025-03-31$43.47M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$272,000
10-Q filed 2026-08-06
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31$33.18M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$6.59M
10-K filed 2026-03-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$34.07M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$7.20M
10-Q filed 2025-11-06
Assets
$3.32B
Equity
$423.28M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$191.82M—$37.05M$52.57M
2024-12-31$132.19M—$31.85M$38.82M
2023-12-31$115.08M—$31.69M$39.43M
2022-12-31$108.86M—$35.75M$37.39M
2021-12-31——$27.83M$40.55M
2020-12-31——$18.39M$24.42M
2019-12-31——$23.72M$24.30M
2018-12-31——$21.75M$27.80M
2017-12-31——$9.79M$15.25M
2016-12-31——$10.87M$9.78M

Company filings

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Sep 258-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 298-K
  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure

    Shareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosure
    May 68-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Apr 298-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 238-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • ELSNER FRANK III

    Director

    Buy$250

    Sep 17, 9:53 AM ET

  • Seibel Donald Arthur Jr

    Director

    Sale$96,525

    Aug 7, 3:47 PM ET

All insider trades for ACNB

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ACNB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ACNB board could not be loaded.

Retry the ACNB board

nakagai

Signals on ACNB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ACNB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ACNB CORP (ACNB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai