Skip to main content

stock

AEAE · AltEnergy Acquisition Corp

What AltEnergy Acquisition Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AEAE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AEAE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Motor Vehicle Parts & Accessories (SIC 3714)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-54.7%

Health

Current ratio
0.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$21.68M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$21.86M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.68M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.27M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$180,952
10-K filed 2026-03-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$380,642
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$634,525
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.14M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$576,938
10-K filed 2026-03-18
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$691,836
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$6.43M
Equity
-$21.78M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——-$2.34M—
2024-12-31——-$2.70M—
2023-12-31——$2.47M—
2022-12-31——$12.85M—

Company filings

events

  • Bylaws or fiscal year change, Shareholder vote results

    Bylaws or fiscal year changeShareholder vote results
    May 18-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Apr 108-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Mar 268-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AEAE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about AEAE.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about AEAE.

nakagai

Signals on AEAE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AEAE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

AltEnergy Acquisition Corp (AEAE): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai