Skip to main content

stock

AEON · AEON Biopharma, Inc.

What AEON Biopharma, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AEON price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AEON.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
49,882,790 as of 2026-08-06 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-924.2%

Health

Current ratio
0.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$17.28M
NCAV per share
-$0.35
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$17.84M
NNWC per share
-$0.36
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.92M-$1.16M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.93M-$11.79M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$5.51M-$37.14M
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.49M-$4.54M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.34M-$6.64M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$462,000$9.10M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$2.32M$2.08M
10-K filed 2026-03-30
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.02M-$6.17M
10-Q filed 2025-11-14
Assets
$5.91M
Equity
-$15.36M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$12.80M-$39.22M-$17.31M
2024-12-31—$72.98M$42.01M—
2022-12-31—-$48.43M-$52.56M-$35.89M
2021-12-31—-$1.94M$8.20M—

Company filings

since Mon Feb 9 · 2 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Sep 308-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 128-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Regulation FD disclosureOther event
    Aug 38-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jul 238-K
  • Material agreement, Other event

    Material agreementOther event
    Jul 158-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 178-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • LYNCH TIMOTHY P

    10% owner

    Buy$243,455

    Aug 21, 7:41 PM ET

All insider trades for AEON

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AEON, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The AEON board could not be loaded.

Retry the AEON board

nakagai

Signals on AEON come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AEON board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

AEON Biopharma, Inc. (AEON): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai