Skip to main content

stock

AFCG · Advanced Flower Capital Inc.

What Advanced Flower Capital Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AFCG price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AFCG.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
SEC reports no industry description for this filer. (SIC 0000)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
22,671,919 as of 2026-08-07 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
2.8%
ROA
1.3%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.36M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.43M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$5.19M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$914,046
10-K filed 2026-03-04
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$6.53M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$12.49M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
2025-06-30$6.20M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$13.16M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31$6.64M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$4.07M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$7.64M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$991,534
10-K filed 2026-03-04
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$8.88M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.38M
10-Q filed 2025-11-12
Assets
$399.72M
Equity
$187.27M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$24.56M—-$20.67M—
2024-12-31$45.66M—$16.78M—
2023-12-31$63.93M—$20.95M—
2022-12-31$74.68M—$35.93M—
2021-12-31——$21.00M—

Company filings

events

  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Sep 298-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 268-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 138-K
  • Material agreement, New debt

    Material agreementNew debt
    Jun 308-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 188-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • TANNENBAUM LEONARD M

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$344,047

    Sep 30, 4:33 PM ET

  • TANNENBAUM LEONARD M

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$88,203

    Sep 28, 4:17 PM ET

  • TANNENBAUM LEONARD M

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$92,635

    Sep 24, 4:11 PM ET

  • TANNENBAUM LEONARD M

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$34,900

    Sep 22, 6:33 PM ET

  • TANNENBAUM LEONARD M

    Director, 10% owner

    Buy$87,500

    Sep 18, 4:47 PM ET

All insider trades for AFCG

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AFCG, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about AFCG.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about AFCG.

nakagai

Signals on AFCG come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AFCG board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.