Skip to main content

stock

AGM-PF · FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP

What FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AGM-PF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AGM-PF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Federal & Federally-Sponsored Credit Agencies (SIC 6111)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
12.3%
ROA
0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
18.8x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$66.95M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$59.12M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$47.92M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$55.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$54.84M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$49.65M
10-Q filed 2026-07-30
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$56.51M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-13
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$49.83M
10-Q filed 2025-11-03
Assets
$39.29B
Equity
$1.85B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$207.41M—
2024-12-31——$207.19M—
2023-12-31——$200.00M—
2022-12-31——$178.14M—
2021-12-31——$136.09M—
2020-12-31——$114.38M—
2019-12-31——$109.55M—
2018-12-31——$108.08M—
2017-12-31——$84.48M—
2016-12-31——$77.33M—

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 148-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 128-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 308-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 168-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jun 88-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 38-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AGM-PF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about AGM-PF.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about AGM-PF.

nakagai

Signals on AGM-PF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AGM-PF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

FEDERAL AGRICULTURAL MORTGAGE CORP (AGM-PF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai