stock
AGNCO · AGNC Investment Corp.
What AGNC Investment Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live AGNCO price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AGNCO.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (SIC 6798)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- 1,185,481,447 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- 18.1%
- ROA
- 1.9%
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- —
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- —
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income (not reported by this company) | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $654.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$148.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2025-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $954.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-23 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $806.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
| 2025-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | -$140.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-07-31 |
| 2025-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $50.00M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-04 |
| 2024-12-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $122.00M | 10-K filed 2026-02-23 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | —Operating income: unreported by this company. | $346.00M | 10-Q filed 2025-10-31 |
- Assets
- $121.76B
- Equity
- $12.54B
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | — | — | $1.67B | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | $863.00M | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | $155.00M | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | -$1.19B | — |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | $749.00M | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | -$266.00M | — |
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | $688.00M | — |
| 2018-12-31 | — | — | $129.00M | — |
| 2017-12-31 | — | — | $771.00M | — |
| 2016-12-31 | — | — | $623.00M | — |
Company filings
Couldn’t load company filings
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load insider trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named AGNCO, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The AGNCO board could not be loaded.
Retry the AGNCO boardnakagai
Signals on AGNCO come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the AGNCO board