Skip to main content

stock

AHNRF · ATHENA GOLD CORP

What ATHENA GOLD CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AHNRF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AHNRF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Gold and Silver Ores (SIC 1040)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
31,567,535 as of 2025-12-31 (XBRL frame CY2025Q4I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
16.9%
ROA
15.6%

Health

Current ratio
25.3x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$4.16M
NCAV per share
$0.13
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$420,662
NNWC per share
-$0.01
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2025-09-30; balance sheet at 2025-09-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$273,650$1.38M
6-K filed 2025-11-21
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$526,038-$136,606
6-K filed 2025-08-29
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$263,742$102,858
6-K filed 2025-06-02
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$192,581$45,418
6-K filed 2025-11-21
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$152,496-$164,001
6-K filed 2025-11-21
2024-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$97,799-$176,745
6-K filed 2025-08-29
2024-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$169,241-$121,816
6-K filed 2025-06-02
2023-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$105,932-$1.15M
6-K filed 2025-11-21
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$8.94M
Equity
$8.25M

Balance as of 2025-09-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2024-12-31—-$612,117-$636,942—
2023-12-31—-$783,592-$612,748—
2022-12-31—-$1.30M-$683,658—
2021-12-31—-$752,461-$1.03M—
2020-12-31—-$277,106-$410,068—
2019-12-31—-$155,266-$266,246—
2018-12-31—-$228,233-$288,262—
2017-12-31—-$2.02M-$2.12M—
2016-12-31—-$142,389-$282,011—
2015-12-31—-$226,960-$299,459—

Company filings

No 8-K, offering or 5% stake filings in the last year.

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • POWER JOHN C /CA/

    Secretary, Director, 10% owner

    Buy$1,890

    Aug 24, 5:19 PM ET

All insider trades for AHNRF

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AHNRF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The AHNRF board could not be loaded.

Retry the AHNRF board

nakagai

Signals on AHNRF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AHNRF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ATHENA GOLD CORP (AHNRF): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai