stock
AIIA · AI Infrastructure Acquisition Corp.
What AI Infrastructure Acquisition Corp. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live AIIA price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AIIA.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- —
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $801,046
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $748,640
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue (not reported by this company) | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$165,227 | $1.09M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-03-31 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$163,301 | $1.07M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-14 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-09-30 | —Revenue: unreported by this company. | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | — | -$7,160 | 10-Q filed 2025-11-14 |
- Assets
- $142.63M
- Equity
- $801,046
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
Other event
Other event11/24/20258-KOther event
Other event10/10/20258-KMaterial agreement, Unregistered share sale, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event
Material agreementUnregistered share saleExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event10/9/20258-K
5% owners ()
Wolverine Asset Management, LLC
Stake update
KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.
Stake update
KARPUS MANAGEMENT, INC.
Passive stake
Wolverine Asset Management, LLC
Passive stake
Feis Equities LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.
News
Stories that named AIIA, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about AIIA.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on AIIA come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the AIIA board