stock
AKTS · Aktis Oncology, Inc.
What Aktis Oncology, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live AKTS price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AKTS.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 16.3x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $451.78M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $9.73M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $3.38M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$28.90M | -$24.14M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2026-03-31 | $3.23M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$22.71M | -$18.32M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.60M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$20.96M | -$18.07M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 |
| 2025-03-31 | $1.45M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$18.14M | -$14.98M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-13 Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them. |
- Assets
- $557.60M
- Equity
- $484.84M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
No annual results reported by SEC for this filer.
Company filings
1 offering filing in 12 months
events
5% owners ()
Blue Owl Capital Holdings LP
Passive stake
MPM BIOVENTURES 2018, L.P.
Activist stake
EcoR1 Capital, LLC
Activist stake
Eli Lilly and Company
Activist stake
Vida Ventures II, LLC
Activist stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Czibere Akos
Chief Medical Officer
Sale$258,621Sep 24, 4:05 PM ET
Herrmann Ken
Director
Sale$119,274Jul 21, 8:50 PM ET
Herrmann Ken
Director
Sale$77,259Jul 20, 5:34 PM ET
Ron-Bigger Shulamit
Chief Operating Officer
Sale$1,387,558Jul 10, 6:11 AM ET
Czibere Akos
Chief Medical Officer
Sale$1,388,701Jul 10, 6:10 AM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Same - Polen Capital
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named AKTS, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The AKTS board could not be loaded.
Retry the AKTS boardnakagai
Signals on AKTS come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the AKTS board