Skip to main content

stock

ALL · ALLSTATE CORP

What ALLSTATE CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ALL price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ALL.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Fire, Marine & Casualty Insurance (SIC 6331)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
252,857,950 as of 2026-07-16 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
18.8%

Returns

ROE
39.1%
ROA
10.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.2x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$18.60B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.27B
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2026-03-31$16.94B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.46B
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2025-12-31$17.34B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.71B
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$17.25B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$3.75B
10-K filed 2026-02-20
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-06-30$16.63B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.11B
10-Q filed 2026-08-05
2025-03-31$16.45B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$595.00M
10-Q filed 2026-04-29
2024-12-31$16.51B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.81B
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-10
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$16.63B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.19B
10-K filed 2026-02-20
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$124.76B
Equity
$33.70B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$67.69B—$10.16B$9.88B
2024-12-31$64.11B—$4.55B$8.72B
2023-12-31$57.09B—-$316.00M$3.96B
2022-12-31$51.41B—-$1.42B$4.70B
2021-12-31$50.60B—$1.49B$4.77B
2020-12-31$41.91B—$5.58B$5.18B
2019-12-31$41.54B—$4.85B$4.70B
2018-12-31$39.81B—$2.16B$4.90B
2017-12-31$39.41B—$3.55B$4.01B
2016-12-31$37.40B—$1.81B$3.68B

Company filings

events

  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 178-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Aug 208-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 58-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jul 168-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 148-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 188-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Rizzo Mario

    Insider

    Sale$14,870,514

    Aug 12, 6:38 PM ET

  • Dugenske John E

    Insider

    Sale$8,886,803

    Aug 11, 4:10 PM ET

All insider trades for ALL

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Michael Rulli

    House · OH06

    Sale$1,001 to $15,000

    Wed Sep 2

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for ALL

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named ALL, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ALL.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ALL.

nakagai

Signals on ALL come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ALL board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.