Skip to main content

stock

ALRS · ALERUS FINANCIAL CORP

What ALERUS FINANCIAL CORP reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ALRS price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ALRS.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
24,903,238 as of 2026-07-30 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
4.8%
ROA
0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.1x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.86M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$22.97M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$33.05M
10-K filed 2026-03-04
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.92M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$20.25M
10-Q filed 2026-08-03
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$13.31M
10-Q filed 2026-05-01
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$67,000
10-K filed 2026-03-04
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$5.21M
10-Q filed 2025-11-05
Assets
$5.29B
Equity
$583.14M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$17.44M$58.83M
2024-12-31——$17.78M$9.38M
2023-12-31——$11.70M$23.75M
2022-12-31——$40.01M$101.18M
2021-12-31——$52.68M$148.13M
2020-12-31——$44.67M-$26.06M
2019-12-31——$29.54M$16.35M
2018-12-31——$25.87M$49.80M
2017-12-31——$15.00M$44.94M

Company filings

since Wed Sep 2

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Aug 278-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Jul 298-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 228-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    May 198-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    May 158-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Apr 298-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Koob Kari

    SVP, Controller

    Sale$19,779

    Sep 15, 3:26 PM ET

  • Bolton Jeffrey

    Director

    Buy$32,450

    Sep 2, 9:37 AM ET

All insider trades for ALRS

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ALRS, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ALRS.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ALRS.

nakagai

Signals on ALRS come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ALRS board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.