Skip to main content

stock

ALUB · Alussa Energy Acquisition Corp. II

What Alussa Energy Acquisition Corp. II reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ALUB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ALUB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Blank Checks (SIC 6770)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-1.0%

Health

Current ratio
2.0x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$18.09M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$18.20M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$363,448$2.25M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$289,738$2.21M
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$7.39M
10-K filed 2026-03-27
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—-$15,605
10-Q filed 2025-12-19
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$1,428-$1,428
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$525-$525
10-Q filed 2026-08-12
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
Assets
$294.79M
Equity
-$18.07M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$8.84M-$7.40M—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Other event

    Other event
    Jan 58-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    11/20/20258-K
  • Material agreement, Bylaws or fiscal year change, Other event

    Material agreementBylaws or fiscal year changeOther event
    11/12/20258-K

5% owners ()

  • Glazer Capital, LLC

    Passive stake

    5.0%Aug 13SCHEDULE 13G
  • Hudson Bay Capital Management LP

    Passive stake

    5.2%Feb 10SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ALUB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ALUB board could not be loaded.

Retry the ALUB board

nakagai

Signals on ALUB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ALUB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Alussa Energy Acquisition Corp. II (ALUB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai