Skip to main content

stock

AMP · AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC

What AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AMP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AMP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Investment Advice (SIC 6282)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
88,333,219 as of 2026-07-24 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
20.2%

Returns

ROE
62.0%
ROA
2.0%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$4.94B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.11B
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2026-03-31$4.81B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$915.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2025-12-31$4.96B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.01B
10-K/A filed 2026-03-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$4.79B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$912.00M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
2025-06-30$4.38B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.06B
10-Q filed 2026-08-04
2025-03-31$4.35B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$583.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-07
2024-12-31$4.50B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$1.07B
10-K/A filed 2026-03-12
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$4.40B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$511.00M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
Assets
$197.87B
Equity
$6.37B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$18.48B—$3.56B—
2024-12-31$17.26B—$3.40B—
2023-12-31$15.54B—$2.56B—
2022-12-31$14.26B—$3.15B—
2021-12-31$13.38B—$3.42B—
2020-12-31$11.90B—$1.53B—
2019-12-31$12.97B—$1.89B—
2018-12-31$12.84B—$2.10B—
2017-12-31$12.13B—$1.48B—
2016-12-31$11.80B—$1.31B—

Company filings

1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Results

    Results
    Jul 238-K
  • Other event

    Other event
    Jun 98-K
  • Executive or director change, Regulation FD disclosure

    Executive or director changeRegulation FD disclosure
    May 208-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Apr 308-K
  • Results

    Results
    Apr 238-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Feb 128-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Brockman Dawn M.

    SVP AND CONTROLLER

    Sale$263,815

    Aug 12, 4:55 PM ET

  • McGraw Deirdre Davey

    EVP Mktg, Strat. & Comms.

    Sale$1,339,867

    Aug 10, 4:23 PM ET

  • CRACCHIOLO JAMES M

    CHAIRMAN AND CEO, Director

    Sale$9,828,561

    Jul 30, 5:25 PM ET

  • Berman Walter Stanley

    EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO

    Sale$6,045,030

    Jul 30, 5:17 PM ET

  • Williams William Jerryl

    Pres, Wealth Mgmt Advisor Grp

    Sale$8,667,768

    Jul 29, 4:41 PM ET

All insider trades for AMP

Politician trades, last 90 days

  • Alan Armstrong

    Senate

    Buy$1,001 to $15,000

    Tue Jul 21

All politician trades for AMP

Funds

All funds

News

Stories that named AMP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about AMP.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about AMP.

nakagai

Signals on AMP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AMP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.