Skip to main content

stock

AMTB · Amerant Bancorp Inc.

What Amerant Bancorp Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live AMTB price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AMTB.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
National Commercial Banks (SIC 6021)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
39,189,858 as of 2026-07-29 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
6.2%
ROA
0.5%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$21.04M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$17.87M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$2.70M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-21
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$14.76M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$23.00M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$11.96M
10-Q filed 2026-07-31
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$16.88M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-21
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$48.16M
10-Q filed 2025-10-31
Assets
$10.29B
Equity
$914.37M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31——$52.42M$129.24M
2024-12-31——-$15.75M$74.79M
2023-12-31——$30.79M$15.79M
2022-12-31——$61.96M-$59.79M
2021-12-31——$110.31M$60.85M
2020-12-31——-$1.72M$51.67M
2019-12-31——$51.33M$64.13M
2018-12-31——$45.83M$52.12M
2017-12-31——$43.06M$64.68M
2016-12-31——$23.58M$66.73M

Company filings

since Fri Jun 12 · 1 offering filing in 12 months

events

  • Material agreement, New debt, Other event

    Material agreementNew debtOther event
    Sep 178-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 88-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 18-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 288-K/A
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jul 238-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jun 258-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named AMTB, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about AMTB.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about AMTB.

nakagai

Signals on AMTB come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the AMTB board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Amerant Bancorp Inc. (AMTB): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai