stock
AMWL · American Well Corp
What American Well Corp reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live AMWL price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on AMWL.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Business Services, NEC (SIC 7389)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- -37.3%
- Net
- -35.7%
Returns
- ROE
- -35.3%
- ROA
- -23.9%
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.9x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- $171.82M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- $143.01M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $52.05M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$9.56M | -$9.93M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
| 2026-03-31 | $54.88M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$17.42M | -$10.89M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-05 |
| 2025-12-31 | $55.31M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$25.15M | -$24.92M | 10-K filed 2026-02-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2025-09-30 | $56.29M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$29.33M | -$32.38M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
| 2025-06-30 | $70.90M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$20.38M | -$19.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-04 |
| 2025-03-31 | $66.83M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$30.41M | -$18.70M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-05 |
| 2024-12-31 | $71.01M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$42.76M | -$42.65M | 10-K filed 2026-02-12 Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter. |
| 2024-09-30 | $61.05M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$47.37M | -$43.46M | 10-Q filed 2025-11-04 |
- Assets
- $327.18M
- Equity
- $221.22M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $249.32M | -$105.27M | -$95.70M | -$65.97M |
| 2024-12-31 | $254.36M | -$217.53M | -$208.14M | -$127.46M |
| 2023-12-31 | $259.05M | -$692.14M | -$675.16M | -$148.53M |
| 2022-12-31 | $277.19M | -$275.85M | -$270.43M | -$192.62M |
| 2021-12-31 | $252.79M | -$179.15M | -$176.33M | -$142.10M |
| 2020-12-31 | $245.26M | -$227.43M | -$224.43M | -$115.78M |
| 2019-12-31 | $148.86M | -$94.70M | -$87.19M | -$83.23M |
| 2018-12-31 | $113.95M | -$55.11M | -$52.67M | -$75.92M |
Company filings
events
5% owners ()
Senvest Management, LLC
Stake update
Senvest Management, LLC
Stake update
Morgan Stanley
Stake update
Ido Schoenberg
Stake update
Senvest Management, LLC
Stake update
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Gotlib Phyllis
President, International
Sale$86,801Oct 5, 5:32 PM ET
HIRSCHHORN MARK
Chief Financial Officer
Sale$55,666Oct 5, 5:28 PM ET
Zamansky Dmitry
Chief Product & Tech. Officer
Sale$109,746Oct 5, 5:25 PM ET
McNeice Paul Francis
Chief Accounting Officer
Sale$8,489Oct 5, 5:23 PM ET
HIRSCHHORN MARK
Chief Financial Officer
Sale$126,862Sep 3, 5:11 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
Couldn’t load politician trades
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
Funds
Couldn’t load funds
This read is unavailable. Try it again without changing anything on the page.
News
Stories that named AMWL, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
The AMWL board could not be loaded.
Retry the AMWL boardnakagai
Signals on AMWL come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the AMWL board