stock
ANDG · Andersen Group Inc.
What Andersen Group Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.
Open in the appPrice
The live ANDG price and today's change.
Sign in to see thisChart
Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.
Sign in to see thisSignals
The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ANDG.
Sign in to see thisOptions positioning
Gamma exposure levels from the options market.
Sign in to see thisTechnicals
Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.
Sign in to see thisWhat it is
- Industry
- Services-Business Services, NEC (SIC 7389)
- Filer (SEC EDGAR)
- EDGAR filing index
- Shares outstanding
- Not reported.
Key stats
Valuation
- P/E
- Locked
- P/S
- Locked
- P/B
- Locked
- Enterprise value
- Locked
- EV/EBIT
- Locked
- FCF yield
- Locked
Margins
- Gross
- —
- Operating
- —
- Net
- —
Returns
- ROE
- —
- ROA
- —
Health
- Current ratio
- 2.2x
- Debt/equity
- —
Deep value
- NCAV
- -$134.59M
- NCAV per share
- —
- Price/NCAV
- Locked
- NNWC
- -$222.37M
- NNWC per share
- —
- Price/NNWC
- Locked
Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to —; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.
Sign in to see thisDebt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.
Results
| Period end | Revenue | Gross profit (not reported by this company) | Operating income | Net income | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $217.66M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$8.92M | -$1.01M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2026-03-31 | $240.75M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $24.08M | $494,000 | 10-Q filed 2026-05-12 |
| 2025-06-30 | $175.99M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | -$105.17M | -$95.98M | 10-Q filed 2026-08-12 |
| 2025-03-31 | $208.07M | —Gross profit: unreported by this company. | $52.65M | $50.58M | 10-Q filed 2026-05-12 |
- Assets
- $571.49M
- Equity
- -$775.28M
Balance as of 2026-06-30.
Ten years
| Fiscal year end | Revenue | Operating income | Net income | Free cash flow |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $838.69M | -$135.29M | -$2.32M | $174.27M |
| 2024-12-31 | $731.59M | $129.54M | $134.80M | $143.72M |
| 2023-12-31 | $639.11M | $116.86M | $118.68M | $113.17M |
Company filings
2 offering filings in 12 months
events
Results, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureAug 128-KMaterial agreement
Material agreementJun 298-KShareholder vote results
Shareholder vote resultsJun 228-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMay 128-KExecutive or director change
Executive or director changeApr 288-KResults, Regulation FD disclosure
ResultsRegulation FD disclosureMar 178-K
5% owners ()
J. Goldman & Co LP
Stake update
BROWN ADVISORY INC
Stake update
Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management, LLC
Passive stake
DRIEHAUS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
Passive stake
Telemark Asset Management, LLC
Passive stake
Insiders, politicians and funds
Insider trades, last 90 days
Durable Capital Partners LP
10% owner
Sale$13,472,807Jul 9, 4:16 PM ET
Politician trades, last 90 days
No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.
Funds
- Soros Fund Management
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%Added - Point72
Period Tue 30 Jun 2026
0.0%New
News
Stories that named ANDG, and the market events around them.
Sign in to see thisBoard
Recent signals
Signals open up here once a member has posted about ANDG.
Signals are informational.
Posts · 0
No posts yet.
nakagai
Signals on ANDG come from a rule, not a model.
Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.
Members post on the ANDG board