Skip to main content

stock

ANG-PD · American National Group Inc.

What American National Group Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ANG-PD price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ANG-PD.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Life Insurance (SIC 6311)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
10,000 as of 2026-08-12 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
10.9%

Returns

ROE
9.1%
ROA
0.6%

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
0.3x

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$1.71B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$204.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31$1.60B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2025-12-31$1.86B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$368.00M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$2.06B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$219.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30$1.68B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$152.00M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31$1.89B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$206.00M
10-Q filed 2026-05-14
2024-12-31$1.73B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.$649.00M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$2.00B—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$288.00M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
Assets
$131.71B
Equity
$8.67B

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$7.49B—$533.00M—
2024-12-31$7.52B—$729.00M—
2023-12-31$3.40B—$392.00M$1.14B
2022-12-31$1.41B—$1.92B$2.00B
2021-12-31$3.69B—$553.02M$4.22B
2020-12-31$2.42B—$671.46M$1.29B
2019-12-31$3.46B—$246.09M$3.35B
2018-12-31$1.55B—$458.02M$38.90M
2017-12-31$3.89B—$174.65M$1.92B
2016-12-31$2.22B—$83.24M$1.42B

Company filings

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

Politician trades, last 90 days

Funds

News

Stories that named ANG-PD, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ANG-PD board could not be loaded.

Retry the ANG-PD board

nakagai

Signals on ANG-PD come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ANG-PD board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.