Skip to main content

stock

ANIP · ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC

What ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ANIP price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ANIP.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Pharmaceutical Preparations (SIC 2834)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
15.4%
Net
11.0%

Returns

ROE
18.1%
ROA
7.2%

Health

Current ratio
2.9x
Debt/equity
0.5x

Deep value

NCAV
-$71.47M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$259.26M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30$266.04M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$40.46M$24.71M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2026-03-31$237.46M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$38.89M$29.49M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2025-12-31$247.06M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$34.77M$27.15M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30$227.81M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$36.24M$26.62M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
2025-06-30$211.37M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$13.89M$8.55M
10-Q filed 2026-08-07
2025-03-31$197.12M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.$26.19M$15.68M
10-Q filed 2026-05-08
2024-12-31$190.57M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$4.38M-$10.75M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-09
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30$148.33M—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$20.52M-$24.17M
10-Q filed 2025-11-07
Assets
$1.49B
Equity
$597.21M

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$883.37M$111.09M$78.00M$171.39M
2024-12-31$614.38M$584,000-$19.00M$47.78M
2023-12-31$486.82M$46.97M$19.00M$110.09M
2022-12-31$316.38M-$35.28M-$48.00M-$40.08M
2021-12-31$216.14M-$39.79M-$43.00M$765,000
2020-12-31$208.47M-$16.02M-$22.55M$9.13M
2019-12-31$206.55M$16.35M$6.09M$39.00M
2018-12-31$201.58M$35.36M$15.49M$61.33M
2017-12-31$176.84M$28.33M-$1.08M$29.05M
2016-12-31$128.62M$20.08M$3.93M$22.91M

Company filings

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Aug 248-K
  • Results, Regulation FD disclosure

    ResultsRegulation FD disclosure
    Aug 78-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    May 218-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 138-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 88-K
  • Auditor change

    Auditor change
    Apr 78-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • CAREY STEPHEN P.

    SVP & CFO

    Sale$208,050

    Sep 30, 4:52 PM ET

  • Lalwani Nikhil

    PRESIDENT & CEO, Director

    Sale$383,400

    Sep 16, 4:20 PM ET

  • Thoma Jeanne

    Director

    Sale$71,530

    Sep 14, 8:57 PM ET

  • Cook Meredith

    SR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.

    Sale$35,395

    Sep 14, 8:56 PM ET

  • CAREY STEPHEN P.

    SVP & CFO

    Sale$207,480

    Sep 1, 6:18 PM ET

All insider trades for ANIP

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ANIP, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

The ANIP board could not be loaded.

Retry the ANIP board

nakagai

Signals on ANIP come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ANIP board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC (ANIP): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai