Skip to main content

stock

APGE · Apogee Therapeutics, Inc.

What Apogee Therapeutics, Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live APGE price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on APGE.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
Not reported.

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-22.0%

Health

Current ratio
26.4x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
$850.52M
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
-$35.64M
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-06-30.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenue (not reported by this company)Gross profit (not reported by this company)Operating incomeNet incomeFiling
2026-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$96.00M-$85.85M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2026-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$82.77M-$74.11M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$78.06M-$69.39M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$71.28M-$65.02M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
2025-06-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$73.17M-$66.10M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
2025-03-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$63.10M-$55.34M
10-Q filed 2026-08-10
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-12-31—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$75.88M-$67.22M
DEF 14A filed 2026-04-24
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2024-09-30—Revenue: unreported by this company.—Gross profit: unreported by this company.-$58.69M-$49.02M
10-Q filed 2025-11-10
Assets
$1.34B
Equity (not reported by this company)
—Equity: unreported by this company.

Balance as of 2026-06-30.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31—-$285.60M-$255.84M-$232.60M
2024-12-31—-$216.87M-$182.15M-$172.33M
2023-12-31—-$93.00M-$83.98M-$74.93M

Company filings

4 offering filings in 12 months

events

  • Agreement ended, Acquisition or sale completed, Listing standard notice, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Bylaws or fiscal year change

    Agreement endedAcquisition or sale completedListing standard noticeShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeBylaws or fiscal year change
    Sep 38-K
  • Executive or director change, Shareholder vote results

    Executive or director changeShareholder vote results
    Aug 118-K
  • Results

    Results
    Aug 108-K
  • Material agreement, Shareholder vote results, Regulation FD disclosure, Other event

    Material agreementShareholder vote resultsRegulation FD disclosureOther event
    Jun 228-K
  • Material agreement

    Material agreement
    Jun 228-K
  • Shareholder vote results

    Shareholder vote results
    Jun 128-K

5% owners ()

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

  • Dambkowski Carl

    Chief Medical Officer

    Sale$737,935

    Aug 7, 8:00 PM ET

  • HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS

    Chief Executive Officer, Director

    Sale$2,672,600

    Jul 10, 8:00 PM ET

All insider trades for APGE

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named APGE, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about APGE.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about APGE.

nakagai

Signals on APGE come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the APGE board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.

Apogee Therapeutics, Inc. (APGE): SEC filings, financials and insider trades · Nakagai