Skip to main content

stock

APTOF · Aptose Biosciences Inc.

What Aptose Biosciences Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live APTOF price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on APTOF.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (SIC 2836)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
2,552,429 as of 2026-05-13 (XBRL frame )

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
-257.0%

Health

Current ratio
0.5x
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
-$39.24M
NCAV per share
-$15.37
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-03-31; balance sheet at 2026-03-31.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-03-31$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$7.63M
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2025-12-31$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$7.76M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$5.12M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2025-06-30$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$7.04M
10-Q filed 2025-08-13
2025-03-31$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$5.54M
10-Q filed 2026-05-13
2024-12-31$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.58M
10-K filed 2026-03-31
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$6.95M
10-Q filed 2025-11-13
2024-06-30$0—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$7.25M
10-Q filed 2025-08-13
Assets
$10.72M
Equity
-$34.67M

Balance as of 2026-03-31.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$0—-$25.47M-$21.99M
2024-12-31$0—-$25.43M-$35.98M
2023-12-31$0—-$51.21M-$44.62M
2022-12-31$0—-$41.82M-$32.35M
2021-12-31$0—-$65.35M-$43.52M
2020-12-31$0—-$55.24M-$33.97M
2019-12-31——-$26.28M-$21.66M
2018-12-31——-$28.87M-$23.54M
2017-12-31——-$11.64M-$10.24M

Company filings

events

  • Acquisition or sale completed, Shareholder rights changed, Change in control, Executive or director change, Other event

    Acquisition or sale completedShareholder rights changedChange in controlExecutive or director changeOther event
    Jun 308-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 308-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Jun 158-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    May 298-K
  • Results

    Results
    May 138-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Apr 308-K

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named APTOF, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about APTOF.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about APTOF.

nakagai

Signals on APTOF come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the APTOF board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.