Skip to main content

stock

ARAI · Arrive AI Inc.

What Arrive AI Inc. reports to the SEC, read from its filings.

Open in the app

Price

The live ARAI price and today's change.

Sign in to see this

Chart

Thirty days of daily bars, with signal levels drawn on them.

Sign in to see this

Signals

The latest signal group Nakagai's scanner recorded on ARAI.

Sign in to see this

Options positioning

Gamma exposure levels from the options market.

Sign in to see this

Technicals

Trend, momentum and volatility gauges per timeframe.

Sign in to see this

What it is

Industry
Services-To Dwellings & Other Buildings (SIC 7340)
Filer (SEC EDGAR)
EDGAR filing index
Shares outstanding
51,876,209 as of 2026-08-05 (XBRL frame CY2026Q2I)

Key stats

Valuation

P/E
Locked
P/S
Locked
P/B
Locked
Enterprise value
Locked
EV/EBIT
Locked
FCF yield
Locked

Margins

Gross
—
Operating
—
Net
—

Returns

ROE
—
ROA
—

Health

Current ratio
—
Debt/equity
—

Deep value

NCAV
—
NCAV per share
—
Price/NCAV
Locked
NNWC
—
NNWC per share
—
Price/NNWC
Locked

Valuation and the price multiples are built on the live price. Trailing twelve months to 2026-06-30; balance sheet at 2026-08-13.

Sign in to see this

Debt is long-term debt and its current portion. Commercial paper and short-term borrowings are not counted.

Results

Period endRevenueGross profit (not reported by this company)Operating income (not reported by this company)Net incomeFiling
2026-06-30$14,700—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$14.08M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2026-03-31$14,925—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$6.37M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
Assembled from more than one filing; the filing above is only the newest of them.
2025-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$2.73M
10-K filed 2026-04-15
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2025-09-30$7,450—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$4.43M
10-Q/A filed 2026-04-15
2025-06-30$90,725—Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$3.69M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2025-03-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.98M
10-Q filed 2026-08-13
2024-12-31——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$1.34M
10-K filed 2026-04-15
Derived: the full year minus the first three quarters, not a figure this filer reported as a quarter.
2024-09-30——Gross profit: unreported by this company.—Operating income: unreported by this company.-$823,751
10-Q/A filed 2026-04-15
Assets
—
Equity
—

Balance as of 2026-08-13.

Ten years

Fiscal year endRevenueOperating incomeNet incomeFree cash flow
2025-12-31$113,250—-$12.83M-$8.75M
2024-12-31——-$4.54M-$2.33M

Company filings

since Mon Jun 1 · 2 offering filings in 12 months · since Fri Jun 12

events

  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Sep 298-K
  • Regulation FD disclosure

    Regulation FD disclosure
    Sep 88-K
  • Material agreement, Unregistered share sale, Other event

    Material agreementUnregistered share saleOther event
    Aug 198-K
  • Debt accelerated, Executive or director change

    Debt acceleratedExecutive or director change
    Aug 128-K
  • Executive or director change

    Executive or director change
    Jul 318-K
  • Listing standard notice

    Listing standard notice
    Jul 248-K

5% owners ()

  • Streeterville Capital LLC

    Passive stake

    9.9%Dec 12SCHEDULE 13G

Insiders, politicians and funds

Insider trades, last 90 days

No insider buys or sales filed in the last 90 days.

Politician trades, last 90 days

No politician trades filed in the last 90 days.

Funds

None of the tracked funds held this at their last 13F.

News

Stories that named ARAI, and the market events around them.

Sign in to see this

Board

Recent signals

Signals open up here once a member has posted about ARAI.

Signals are informational.

Posts · 0

No posts yet.

Be the first to say something about ARAI.

nakagai

Signals on ARAI come from a rule, not a model.

Nakagai’s scanner records a signal the moment a strategy’s rule matches on the bars. Members read those signals on their own desk, where an agent journals the tape and briefs them in plain English.

Members post on the ARAI board

This page is not financial advice. Trade at your own judgment and risk. Read the terms that govern posting here.